• info@goldener-loewe.it
  • +39 0473 730188


A warm welcome to Goldener Löwe

Your hotel in Silandro, South Tyrol

If the walls could talk, those of Goldener Löwe would whisper the silent legacy of past times. Lend us your ears and listen carefully to what they have to tell…

In our historic Silandro hotel, you can listen to your inner self and activate your relaxation mode. Here, you will find a cosy nest with maximum comfort, where hospitality, tradition and taste are of primary importance.

Come and visit us and enjoy the sunniest valley of South Tyrol!


The Wieser family

Our rooms & suites

Elegant wood furniture, natural fabrics and perfectly designed lighting are features in our modern rooms and suites, creating a cosy and relaxed atmosphere, also reflecting the rustic family charm, a distinctive element of Goldener Löwe.
A cosy and welcoming room with a double bed, a living room with desk and a fully equipped bathroom.
from € 49 - per person
Refined and cosy room with a double bed, a sitting corner and a fully equipped bathroom.
from € 55 - per person
Spacious room with a living area with a separate bed, a wardrobe, a fully equipped bathroom and balcony (in some rooms).
from € 64 - per person
Enjoy the tranquil winter landscape far away from the everyday hustle and bustle

Discover the Val Venosta Valley in winter

Expanded view Click to Play
Click to Pause

Customized packages

Adventure, sports and culture: at Goldener Löwe you will find everything you are looking for. At our hotel in Val Venosta, the offers are just waiting to be discovered...
Winter in Val Venosta offers a varied range of activities: excursions, bike tours, descents on the slopes or simply a bit of “retail therapy” in Merano. A season with a thousand opportunities to be enjoyed at Goldener Löwe!
from € 198 - per person
Enjoy the Christmas season in the embrace of the snow-capped mountains and let yourself be enveloped by the magical atmosphere of the street markets. The most enchanting settings are at your fingertips: from Glorenza to Merano, passing through Val Martello, where visitors can expect an extraordinary experience at high altitude.
from € 192 - per person
Experience South Tyrol at an exceptional price. During the autumn season, the territory shows itself in all its splendour: a mild climate awaits you, landscapes lit up by beautiful colours and an atmosphere of peace. What are you waiting for? Book 3 nights and get 1 night free!
from € 192 - per person

Do you need to have Hotel / Resort template?
Purchase this template

• info@goldener-loewe.it
  • +39 0473 730188


Herzlich willkommen im Goldenen Löwen

Ihr Hotel in Schlanders, Südtirol

Wenn Wände sprechen könnten, dann würden Ihnen jene im Goldenen Löwen das stille Vermächtnis längst vergangener Zeiten zuflüstern. Spitzen Sie Ihre Ohren und lauschen Sie, was Sie zu erzählen haben…

In unserem historischen Hotel in Schlanders dürfen Sie Ihre innere Uhr etwas zurückstellen und auf Ruhe und Erholung programmieren. Bei uns finden Sie ein kleines, aber feines Zuhause auf Zeit mit maximalem Wohnkomfort, das authentische Gastfreundschaft, Tradition, Brauchtum und bewussten Genuss in den Mittelpunkt stellt.

Kommen Sie uns besuchen und erkunden Sie die sonnenverwöhnteste Kulturregion Südtirols!


Ihre Familie Wieser

Unsere Zimmer & Suiten

Stilvolle Holzmöbel, natürliche Stoffe und ein ausgeklügeltes Lichtkonzept prägen unsere modernen Zimmer und Suiten, die sowohl Ungezwungenheit als auch Gemütlichkeit ausstrahlen. Darüber hinaus spiegeln sie jenen rustikalen und familiären Charme wider, der in unserem historischen Gasthaus seit jeher vorherrschend ist.
Kleines, aber feines Zimmer, bestehend aus einem Doppelbett, einer Sitzecke mit Schreibtisch und einem voll ausgestatteten Badezimmer.
ab € 49 - pro Person
Stilvolles und gemütliches Zimmer, bestehend aus einem Doppelbett, einer Sitzecke und einem voll ausgestatteten Badezimmer.
ab € 55 - pro Person
Großes Zimmer, bestehend aus einem separaten Wohn- und Schlafbereich, einer Garderobe, einem Badezimmer und (teilweise) einem Balkon.
ab € 64 - pro Person
Genießen Sie ruhige Winterlandschaften fernab der Alltagshektik

Winter im Vinschgau erleben

Expanded view Click to Play
Click to Pause

Pakete auf Maß

Egal, ob Sie Ihre Ferien lieber abenteuerlich, sportlich oder kulturell angehaucht bevorzugen: Bei uns im Goldenen Löwe sind Sie an der richtigen Adresse. Werfen Sie einen Blick auf unsere maßgeschneiderten Urlaubsangebote für Ihre Auszeit im Vinschgau und lassen Sie sich inspirieren…
Der Winter im Vinschgau lädt zu einer Vielzahl von Aktivitäten ein: Wandern, Biken, Langlaufen, Skifahren oder einfach nur gemütliches Shopping in Meran. Der Winter im Goldenen Löwen hat für jeden etwas zu bieten!
ab € 198 - pro Person
Genießen Sie die Adventszeit zwischen schneebedeckten Bergen und weihnachtlicher Stimmung auf unseren traditionsreichen Weihnachtsmärkten. Die schönsten Weihnachtsmärkte des Landes befinden sich ganz in Ihrer Nähe, von Glurns bis Meran, sowie dem höchsten Weihnachtsmarkt der Alpen im Martelltal.
ab € 192 - pro Person
Erleben Sie Südtirol zum Schnäppchenpreis! Der Herbst ist eine der schönsten Zeiten in unserem Land: Ein mildes Klima, eine farbenfrohe Herbstlandschaft und eine entspannte Stimmung wartet auf Sie. Bei Buchung von 3 Nächten, schenken wir Ihnen eine 4. Nacht gratis dazu!
ab € 192 - pro Person

Do you need to have Hotel / Resort template?
Purchase this template